top of page

SOUND ARCHITECTURE

IMG_1262.jpg

French excellence
at the service of
Sound     

A FOUR HAND PART

Laure Kanparian

& Eden de Vismes

Vismes Architecture Sonore was founded in 2009 in Paris by Laure Kanparian, marketing consultant, exalted by architecture, and Eden de Vismes, research engineer in a CNRS astrophysics laboratory, specialized in advanced electronics and fond of hi-fi since his early childhood.

 

Together, they succeeded in offering very high-level hi-fi solutions while scrupulously respecting the aesthetics of the project. Their products are thought with architects, then designed by engineers, so that the decor remains as it was designed.

Their innovations are based on the miniaturization of recording studio technologies, but perfectly adapted to the residential, hotel and restaurant worlds : carefully manufactured in France, their products aim excellence. This is why so many professionals call on their know-how and expertise.

MADE IN FRANCE

Our speakers are manufactured and assembled by hand in our  state-of-the-art workshop,  located near Paris, in the heart of the Vexin natural park.  Each product is carefully tested and calibrated in our measuring room...

Capture d’écran 2021-12-14 à 11.27.54.png
IMG_1209.jpg
IMG_126ww.jpg

PERFECT SOUND RESTITUTION

Vismes has a special place into integration world, as we propose multiamplification technology into a never seen small form factor. This technology, coming from the recording studios, allows perfect sound management, by associating one single speaker driver to its own amplifier. A digital signal processor (DSP) exactly corrects each speaker response curve, allowing to speaker to work into atypical and narrow geometries.

VISMES CONNECT

Vismes Connect allows to fit our speakers with an elegant bluetooth connectivity. Dressable in the different finishes  of the market's switches, Vismes Connect is the essential link with the customer's smartphone, being in a hotel, a guest room, or a restaurant project.

Sinner.jpg
Iphonebluthooh2.png
Iphonebluthooh.png
02_PLAN-AMENAGEMENTX1.jpg
02_PLAN-AMENAGEMENTX2.jpg

2 x 60S modules

SOUND ARCHITECTURE

80% of the sound result depends on the acoustic adaptation to the listening room, so the constant challenge is to find the perfect place, while scrupulously respecting the architecture of the place.  For this, Vismes research & development team is continuously working on product miniaturization, as well as integration opportunities with  architects .

60L unit  +
white grill

ab3b5724_z.jpg

Vismes connect

2 x 60S modules

OUR REFERENCES

LVMH STUDIO KO HOTEL BRACH RESTAURANT GIRAFE JOSEPH DIRAND HUGO TORO YELLOW ARCHITECTURE HOTEL DE CRILLON HUMBERT & POYET CULTURE IN WILMOTTE CYRIL LIGNAC LE SCKETCH PHILIPPE STARCK ZEBRA SQUARE CHRISTIAN LIAIGRE KONBINI MAVROMMATIS HOTEL LE BERRI HOTEL LE COLLECTIONNEUR HOTEL LE FOUQUETS HOTEL LES BAINS DOUPRIETIES PIERRE PROPERTY HAVEN LACROIX UIMM SO DESIGN HOTEL DE PARIS MONTE CARLOS HOTEL D'AGUESSEAU EVOK HOTEL MARC HERTRICH LAURA GONZALEZ PIERRE HERME HOTEL POWERS  CASAMANARA PATRICK SEGUIN CHRISTOPHE DUJANCOURT STEPHANIE COUTAS REGIS BOTTA MARC AUDAP CHANEL HOTEL GEORGES V ALBERTO PINTO L'HOTEL PARTICULIER MONTMARTE ANDY WAHLOO PARALLEL SOCIETE DES BAINS DE MER DAMIEN LANGLOIS MEURINNE BARBARA STERKERS INDIA MAHDAVI MAUBOUSSIN GERARD FAIVRE TRISTAN AUER CABINET BASTIE ELLIOTT SINVAL BARNES HOTEL BLANC PARIS CHEVAL BLANC ST TROPEZ CARL GUSTAF BARRIERE ST BARTELEMY LA MAMOUNIA ATELIER K ARCHITECTES LA FOURMI ROLLS - ROYCE HOTEL BULGARI PARIS RODOLPHE RELATIVE FRANKLIN AZZI COURREGES BERNARD DUBOIS HOTEL VILLEROY STEPHANE PARMENTIER RESTAURANT LE JULES VERNE HOTEL MANDARIN ORIENTAL PARIS OLIVIA STIEGLER ARCHITECTURE AFFINE DESIGN ALL DESIGN TORTUGA CHAHAN MINASSIAN

bottom of page

ARCHITECTURE SONORE

IMG_1262.jpg

l'excellence à la Française
au service du
Son

UNE PARTITION À QUATRE MAINS

Laure Kanparian

& Eden de Vismes

Vismes architecture sonore a été fondée en 2009 à Paris par Laure Kanparian, consultante en marketing, exhaltée par l’architecture, et Eden de Vismes, ingénieur de recherche dans un laboratoire d’astrophysique du CNRS, spécialisé dans l’électronique de pointe et passionné de hi-fi depuis sa jeune enfance.

 

Ensemble, ils ont réussi à proposer des solutions hi-fi de très haut niveau tout en respectant scrupuleusement l’esthétique des lieux. Leurs produits sont pensés avec des architectes, puis conçus par des ingénieurs, afin que le décor reste tel qu’il a été dessiné.

Leurs innovations reposent sur la miniaturisation des technologies des studios d’enregistrement, pour parfaitement les adapter aux univers du résidentiel, de l’hôtellerie et la restauration. Fabriqués avec soin en France, leurs produits se placent dans l’excellence. Ainsi de nombreux professionnels font appel à leur savoir-faire et leur expertise.

MADE IN FRANCE

Nos enceintes sont fabriquées et assemblées à la main dans nos ateliers à la pointe de la technologie, au coeur du parc naturel du Vexin français. Chaque produit est testé et calibré dans notre salle de mesure.....

Capture d’écran 2021-12-14 à 11.27.54.png
IMG_1209.jpg
IMG_126ww.jpg

UNE RESTITUTION PARFAITE DU SON

VISMES occupe une place à part dans le monde de l’intégration, en proposant des enceintes à multiamplification active. Cette technologie, issue du monde des studios d’enregistrement, permet une maîtrise parfaite, en associant un amplificateur par type de haut-parleur. Un processeur de signal numérique (dsp) permet de parfaitement corriger la courbe de réponse de chaque haut-parleur, en lui permettant de travailler dans des formes géométriques atypiques et des volumes très contraints.

1/3

VISMES CONNECT

Vismes Connect permet de doter nos enceintes d'une connexion bluetooth élégante.Habillable dans différentes finitions d'interrupteurs du marché, Vismes Connect est le lien indispensable avec le smartphone du client, que ce soit dans une chambre d'hôtel ou d'invités, ou dans un projet de restaurant.

Sinner.jpg
Iphonebluthooh2.png
Iphonebluthooh.png
02_PLAN-AMENAGEMENTX1.jpg
02_PLAN-AMENAGEMENTX2.jpg

2 modules 60S

ARCHITECTURE SONORE

80% du résultat sonore dépend de l’adaptation acoustique à la pièce d’écoute. Le défi permanent est de trouver la place parfaite, tout en respectant scrupuleusement l'architecture du lieu. Pour cela, l’équipe de recherche & développement de Vismes travaille en continu sur la miniaturisation des produits, ainsi que sur les opportunités d’intégration avec les architectes.

module 60L  +
Grille blanche

ab3b5724_z.jpg

Vismes connect

2 modules 60S

NOS RÉFÉRENCES

LVMH STUDIO KO HOTEL BRACH RESTAURANT GIRAFE JOSEPH DIRAND HUGO TORO JAUNE ARCHITECTURE HOTEL DE CRILLON HUMBERT & POYET CULTURE IN WILMOTTE CYRIL LIGNAC LE SCKETCH PHILIPPE STARCK ZEBRA SQUARE CHRISTIAN LIAIGRE KONBINI MAVROMMATIS HOTEL LE BERRI HOTEL LE COLLECTIONNEUR HOTEL LE FOUQUETS HOTEL LES BAINS DOUCHES HAVEN PROPRIETIES PIERRE LACROIX UIMM SO DESIGN HOTEL DE PARIS MONTE CARLOS HOTEL D’AGUESSEAU EVOK HOTEL MARC HERTRICH LAURA GONZALEZ PIERRE HERME HOTEL POWERS CASAMANARA PATRICK SEGUIN CHRISTOPHE DUJANCOURT STEPHANIE COUTAS REGIS BOTTA MARC AUDAP CHANEL HOTEL GEORGES V ALBERTO PINTO L’HOTEL PARTICULIER MONTMARTE ANDY WAHLOO PARALLEL SOCIETE DES BAINS DE MER DAMIEN LANGLOIS MEURINNE BARBARA STERKERS INDIA MAHDAVI MAUBOUSSIN GERARD FAIVRE TRISTAN AUER CABINET BASTIE ELLIOTT BARNES HOTEL LE SINNER CHEVAL BLANC PARIS CHEVAL BLANC ST TROPEZ CARL GUSTAF BARRIERE ST BARTELEMY LA MAMOUNIA ATELIER K ARCHITECTES LA FOURMI ROLLS-ROYCE HOTEL BULGARI PARIS RODOLPHE PARENTE FRANKLIN AZZI COURREGES BERNARD DUBOIS HOTEL VILLEROY STEPHANE PARMENTIER RESTAURANT LE JULES VERNE HOTEL MANDARIN ORIENTAL PARIS OLIVIA STIEGLER ARCHITECTURE AFFINE DESIGN ALL DESIGN TORTUGA CHAHAN MINASSIAN